Thread: [Vencillio] Hunter fix

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1 [Vencillio] Hunter fix 
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    357
    Thanks given
    65
    Thanks received
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Not effective this way. Got it fixxed properly now.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Donator

    i dds you's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    831
    Thanks given
    678
    Thanks received
    160
    Rep Power
    92
    Since you're not explaining what you changed just telling us to replace with your code, this should be in snippets I think lol

    part of this was shared in the help section I believe too

    other than that thanks for sharing i guess
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    357
    Thanks given
    65
    Thanks received
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by i dds you View Post
    Since you're not explaining what you changed just telling us to replace with your code, this should be in snippets I think lol

    other than that thanks for sharing i guess
    I just removed Dung &Summ things that just colide with hunter skill Hope this help alot of peoples
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Waddup

    Stan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    376
    Thanks given
    110
    Thanks received
    394
    Rep Power
    521
    That if(id=22) is a cheaphax I posted somewhere a long time ago. Not the right way of actually fixing it.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. Thankful users:


  6. #5  
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    357
    Thanks given
    65
    Thanks received
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Stan_ View Post
    That if(id=22) is a cheaphax I posted somewhere a long time ago. Not the right way of actually fixing it.
    It will even work without it i guess
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #6  
    Waddup

    Stan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    376
    Thanks given
    110
    Thanks received
    394
    Rep Power
    521
    Quote Originally Posted by TA TA View Post
    It will even work without it i guess
    Without it the Vencillio client will take the values of the farming levels instead of hunter.
    With this cheaphax it simply sends the correct hunter values to the strings of the current & max hunter level in the skills tab after it took the farming levels. The correct fix would be client-sided, assigning the values sent by the server to the correct string.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. Thankful user:


  9. #7  
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    357
    Thanks given
    65
    Thanks received
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Stan_ View Post
    Without it the Vencillio client will take the values of the farming levels instead of hunter.
    With this cheaphax it simply sends the correct hunter values to the strings of the current & max hunter level in the skills tab after it took the farming levels. The correct fix would be client-sided, assigning the values sent by the server to the correct string.
    I will look into it and will see if i will find out
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #8  
    Registered Member 1m6n29s9gmxh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    430
    Thanks given
    32
    Thanks received
    100
    Rep Power
    40
    Shouldn't
    Code:
    if(id==22) {
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24134));
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24135));
    		}
    Be
    Code:
    if(id==21) {
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24134));
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24135));
    		}
    To go along with your code? Also you could've just made this whole thread
    Code:
    if(id==22) {
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24134));
    			client.getPlayer().send(new SendString(Integer.toString(level), 24135));
    		}
    Instead of pretending you changed anything.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  11. #9  
    Developer


    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Age
    29
    Posts
    1,038
    Thanks given
    689
    Thanks received
    321
    Rep Power
    260
    Fix has been released for a while, and doesn't require all those changes. Only the part stan was talking about has to be changed.

    Attached image
    Spoiler for vouches(20+):

    Reply With Quote  
     

  12. #10  
    Registered Member 1m6n29s9gmxh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    430
    Thanks given
    32
    Thanks received
    100
    Rep Power
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by Divine View Post
    Fix has been released for a while, and doesn't require all those changes. Only the part stan was talking about has to be changed.
    yeah he's doing a whole lot of nothing, even though he didn't even configure stans fix with his rework
    Reply With Quote  
     


Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


User Tag List

Similar Threads

  1. [Vencillio] hunter skill tab issue
    By DarklightOwn in forum Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-09-2017, 09:23 AM
  2. Vencillio Hunter skill
    By Divine in forum Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-10-2017, 03:42 PM
  3. Vencillio unban fix.
    By Unlike Me in forum Snippets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-09-2016, 11:22 PM
  4. [Buying] 718 - Hunter fix
    By OodlesOfNoodles in forum Buying
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-18-2014, 12:21 PM
  5. Pi hunter fix urgent
    By Someone in forum Buying
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 07:03 AM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •