Thread: Client with particles

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 36
  1. #1 Client with particles 
    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    224
    Thanks given
    177
    Thanks received
    51
    Rep Power
    119
    Here to the people that want particles, i will remove this thread if https://www.rune-server.ee/members/0403/ wants me to as it is his work.
    I used Mistex Client, so if you want to check out the particles you can download the server and cache from here https://www.rune-server.ee/runescape...x-release.html

    Attached image

    Download client here

    Also if you did 0403 particles snippet then all you have to copy is

    Code:
    	private ArrayList<Particle> currentParticles;
    	private ArrayList<Particle> removeParticles;
    
    	public void addParticle(Particle particle) {
    		currentParticles.add(particle);
    	}
    then in Client()

    Code:
    currentParticles = new ArrayList<Particle>(10000);
    removeParticles = new ArrayList<Particle>();
    Then you can just copy method146 from the client because thats how i render them

    Credits -
    https://www.rune-server.ee/members/0403/
    And whoever worked on Mistex
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. Thankful user:


  3. #2  
    Registered Member Stevenhax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    387
    Thanks given
    55
    Thanks received
    64
    Rep Power
    42
    Thanks, this will come in handy when I try to finish my particles.
    When you added your depthbuffering did you get problems like this as well?
    Attached image

    The depthbuffering works but no matter which client I take depthbuffering from it'll always
    scramble my fire cape model.

    EDIT: link is dead mate.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #3  
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Age
    23
    Posts
    408
    Thanks given
    193
    Thanks received
    39
    Rep Power
    10
    Could someone reupload this? I need a working client with particles so I can rip it into mine.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #4  
    Endeavor

    Mikey`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    4,434
    Thanks given
    715
    Thanks received
    1,435
    Rep Power
    1202
    You should just add it with a public github so we can see what you change
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #5  
    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    224
    Thanks given
    177
    Thanks received
    51
    Rep Power
    119
    Updated thread with working link
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #6  
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Age
    23
    Posts
    408
    Thanks given
    193
    Thanks received
    39
    Rep Power
    10
    Thanks for the client! I managed to get particles working!
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #7  
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    82
    Thanks given
    34
    Thanks received
    45
    Rep Power
    0
    mind sharing the cache bro? need the vanguard legs.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #8  
    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    224
    Thanks given
    177
    Thanks received
    51
    Rep Power
    119
    Quote Originally Posted by Falador View Post
    mind sharing the cache bro? need the vanguard legs.
    Download it from here https://www.rune-server.ee/runescape...x-release.html
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #9  
    Rune-Server Affiliate

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1,761
    Thanks given
    75
    Thanks received
    714
    Rep Power
    1073
    Quote Originally Posted by Stevenhax View Post
    Thanks, this will come in handy when I try to finish my particles.
    When you added your depthbuffering did you get problems like this as well?
    Attached image

    The depthbuffering works but no matter which client I take depthbuffering from it'll always
    scramble my fire cape model.

    EDIT: link is dead mate.
    nothing to do with depth buffering, that's what the old firecapes looked like. you need to pack a 508+ rev one.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  11. #10  
    Registered Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Age
    23
    Posts
    408
    Thanks given
    193
    Thanks received
    39
    Rep Power
    10
    I ripped the useful particle shit out of this client. I have only one problem; on my client's fullscreen and resizable modes, particles look tiny and incorrectly scaled. Could you give me an improved method146 to fix this problem?
    Reply With Quote  
     

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


User Tag List

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 45
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 01:37 PM
  2. need help with making a client with new stuff
    By yahoo112 in forum RS2 Client
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2007, 08:06 PM
  3. Newest client with full chicken and 1 new npc
    By Zachyboo in forum Downloads
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 09-17-2007, 09:46 PM
  4. Project Scape v3.5 Client with custom items/377
    By blackfirexx in forum RS2 Client
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 12:48 PM
  5. New fire cape client with moving fire cape ^^
    By YeahSon in forum Downloads
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-04-2007, 10:53 PM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •