Hi all, I cannot figure out how to save my players after giving them rights.
I use the command in game and everything works, But when I logout and back in again I will be back to normal player rights.

EDIT: FIXED THIS!

Example:


Any help is greatly appreciated!
Will Rep & Thank most help!