Thread: Roat Pkz - PK / SPAWN / ECO | Daily PVP Tournaments | BH | Deadman Keys | Always 100+

Page 10 of 20 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 200
  1. #91  
    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,468
    Thanks given
    996
    Thanks received
    338
    Rep Power
    162
    join
    None.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #92  
    Roat Pkz Staff

    Crowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    165
    Thanks given
    1
    Thanks received
    25
    Rep Power
    211
    Bumping!
    Join one of the biggest Spawn & PK server now!

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #93  
    Roat Pkz Staff

    Crowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    165
    Thanks given
    1
    Thanks received
    25
    Rep Power
    211
    Bumping.
    We just had an update! Come and check it out;
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #94  
    Registered Member
    SanDol's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1,463
    Thanks given
    22
    Thanks received
    244
    Rep Power
    175
    Bump
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #95  
    Roat Pkz Staff

    Crowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    165
    Thanks given
    1
    Thanks received
    25
    Rep Power
    211


    After a lot of interest in the OSRS GP tournaments, we've decided to step it up a bit. This week we'll be giving out 720M OSRS GP in rewards. The schedule will be listed below.


    Monday 23. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    80M OSGP in rewards!



    Tuesday 24. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    70M OSGP in rewards!



    Wednesday 25. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    70M OSGP in rewards!



    Thursday 26. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    70M OSGP in rewards!



    Friday 27. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    100M OSGP in rewards!



    Saturday 28. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    130M OSGP in rewards!



    Sunday 29. July
    Tribrid Tournament - 18:45 Server Time.
    200M OSGP in rewards!





    Time Zones for 18:45 Server Time (GMT +0)
    United Kingdom: 19:45 (7:45 PM)
    Israel: 21:45 (9:45 PM)
    Sweden/Denmark: 20:45 (8:45 PM)
    USA PDT: 11:45 (11:45 AM)
    USA CDT: 13:45 (1:45 PM)
    USA EDT: 14:45 (2:45 PM)



    FAQ
    How do I enter the Tournament?
    Enter the portal at ::Home 15 minutes before the tournament starts.

    Do I need any gear for this Tournament?
    No, all gear is supplied in the Tournament lobby, either use the bank or the pre-set statue.

    What if I don't want OSGP as reward?
    If you don't want OSGP we can give you items from ::Donate for $0.9/M.



    Click [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] to join now!
    Best of luck to everyone participating!




    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #96  
    Roat Pkz Staff

    Crowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    165
    Thanks given
    1
    Thanks received
    25
    Rep Power
    211
    Bump! :-)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #97  
    Roat Pkz Staff

    Crowned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    165
    Thanks given
    1
    Thanks received
    25
    Rep Power
    211
    Bump! :-)
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #98  
    Registered Member
    SanDol's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1,463
    Thanks given
    22
    Thanks received
    244
    Rep Power
    175
    Bump
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #99  
    Donator
    Alpha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Age
    20
    Posts
    113
    Thanks given
    6
    Thanks received
    8
    Rep Power
    11
    Amazing server!
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #100  
    The real null
    null's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    54
    Thanks given
    4
    Thanks received
    8
    Rep Power
    11
    Great server had fun playing it for a while.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Page 10 of 20 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 06:43 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-03-2013, 12:08 AM
  3. Devition-Pk [Spawn/Eco] Server
    By Guruu in forum Advertise
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12-16-2012, 08:33 PM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 08:52 PM
  5. Roat Pkz Pk Bosses!
    By Gretar in forum Show-off
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-08-2012, 04:37 AM
Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •