Thread: What's the "easiest" RSPS?

1. #1 What's the "easiest" RSPS? 
    Registered Member
    Thanks given
    Thanks received
    I'm really new to this whole idea, so I'm not sure how this works, but I've fallen out of the regular game so I'm turning to this. It used to be fun when I had friends to play it with and we'd make up our own stuff to do, but now that I don't have any friends, it's kinda just an idle game with fancy graphics. So now to sort of get some closure, I just want a game that's sort of like vanilla, has the fastest possible progression, and because of that, allows me to mess with all the weird items I'd never be able to afford, cast all the spells I never alc'ed long enough to level up for, fight all the monsters I'd never be strong enough for, and see all the places and quests I'd never be prepared enough to get to. I'm not really interested in raids or custom content or working economies and all the stuff people use to make runescape different and interesting again, I kinda just want a cheat mode just to see what was there to find and experience without sitting to grind for years. I get the feeling they might not be the top-scorers on the lists around here because the bigger servers likely have a bunch of weird additions to make the game fun for players that like runescape but have already seen most of it and want more, but I just want to be at the point where I've seen most of runescape so I can be finished with it.

TL;DR: I'm not looking for an RSPS that actually has more stuff to do. Anyone know a good server that's basically just cheat mode?

nbness2#5894

Thanks given
    Thanks received